Board of Directors & County Leaders

Ashley Hoskins

Board Chairman

Florida DOH, Regional Planner

Chief Bill Gorham

EMS Representative

Clearwater Fire & Rescue, EMS Chief

Paul Womble

Emergency Management Representative

Polk County EM, Emergency Management Director

Chad Bradt

Citrus County Representative

Bayfront Seven Rivers Regional Medical Center, Emergency Management

Vivian hartzell

Hardee County Representative

DOH Preparedness Planner

Amy Bennett

Hernando County Representative

Access Healthcare, Corporate Safety Officer

Shayla Prezas

Hillsborough County Representative

St. Joseph’s Hospital, Emergency Management

Michael Harnish

Manatee County Representative

Vice President of Disaster Medical Response Systems

Eugene Banks

Pasco County Representative

Gulfside Healthcare Services

Larry Green

Pinellas County Representative

John Hopkins All Children’s Hospital, Director of Safety / Emergency Preparedness

James Westdorp

Polk County Representative

Senior Helpers Lakeland, Director of Operations

Alexander Williams

Sumter County Representative

Family Values Home Care, CEO


Franklin Riddle

Executive Director

Dan Johnson


Turea Sheppard


Hunter Zager

Preparedness Coordinator

Dave Selbach

Logistics Specialist


How Can We help?